Geschäftsleitung

Almir
Fazlic

email: a.fazlic@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-913
handy: +43 664 35 611 67

Michael
Zimmermann

email: m.zimmermann@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-107
handy: +43 664 42 524 14

Markus
Holzmann

email: m.holzmann@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-38
handy: +43 664 13 234 71

Verwaltung

Simone
Wendlinger

email: s.wendlinger@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-37

Mirnesa
Karabegovic

email: m.karabegovic@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-26

Maria
Giner

email: m.giner@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-100

Alessia
Massani

email: a.massani@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-37

Lisa-Maria
Kappel

email: l.kappel@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-21

Carina
Tratter

email: c.tratter@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-25

Sarah
Gatscher

email: s.gatscher@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-41

Katrin
Lechner

email: k.lechner@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-41

Tischlerei

Stefan
Spiess

Tischlermeister

Gerold
Riedl

Tischlermeister

Johann 
Schröder

Tischler

Stefan 
Hilber

Tischler

Stefan
Vötter

Tischler

Johannes
Grasl

Tischler

Karl
Hofer

Tischler

Elektro

Almir
Fazlic

email: a.fazlic@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-913

Christian 
Wolf

email: c.wolf@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-921

Petra
Kranebitter

email: p.kranebitter@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-943

Michael
Brunner

email: m.brunner@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-911

Felix
Stadler

Lehrling

Günther
Klambauer

email: g.klambauer@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-942

Horst
Panzer

email: h.panzer@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-914

Herbert
Schöpf

email: h.schoepf@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-931

Oliver
Eme

email: o.eme@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-945

Adam
Fa

email: a.fa@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-954

Michael
Gschliesser

email: m.gschliesser@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-922

Küchen & Wohnen Thaur

Michael
Zimmermann

email: m.zimmermann@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-107

Manuel
Salchner

email: m.salchner@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-112

Isabella 
Walch

email: i.walch@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-103

Katharina
Posch

email: k.posch@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-102

Stefan
Huetz

email: s.huetz@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-106

Romed
Weber

email: r.weber@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 5223 52 231-101

Küchen & Wohnen Völs

Markus
Holzmann

email: m.holzmann@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-38

Stefan
Pittracher

email: s.pittracher@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-34

Hannes
Thurnwalder

email: h.thurnwalder@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-33

Bernhard
Reichhalter

email: b.reichhalter@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-36

Lukas
Bortolotti

email: l.bortolotti@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-39

Licht und Installationsmaterial

Fabian
Mitterrutzner

email: f.mitterrutzner@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-961

Christoph
Ganza

email: c.ganza@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-948

Marcel
Dax

email: m.dax@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-962

Florian
Huck

Lehrling

Lager

Thomas
Kathrein

email: t.kathrein@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-952

Robert
Pürstl

Florian
Klambauer

Stefan
Lindner

Christian
Peer

Admir
Mesic

email: reparaturen@schuler.co.at
tel: +43 512 22 550-953

Lieferanten und Monteure

Franz
Klingenschmid

Christian
Gatara

Edin
Dedic