Unsere Damen im Sekretariat

Veronika Hurmann

Information

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-25
Fax: 0512/22550-77

v.hurmann@schuler.co.at

Marina Jäger

Kassa

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-41
Fax: 0512/22550-77

m.jaeger@schuler.co.at

Mirnesa Karabegovic

Information Küchenabteilung Völs

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-21
Fax: 0512/22550-77
info_voels@schuler.co.at

 


 

Brigitte Kircher

Sekretariat

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

b.kircher@schuler.co.at

Alessia Massani

Sekretariat

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-26
Fax: 0512/22550-77

a.massani@schuler.co.at

Christine Posch

Sekretariat

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

c.posch@schuler.co.at

 


 

Simone Wendlinger

Information

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-37
Fax: 0512/22550-77

s.wendlinger@schuler.co.at

Gabriele Wolf

Sekretariat

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-24
Fax: 0512/22550-77

g.wolf@schuler.co.at