Unsere Damen im Sekretariat

Marina Jäger

Kassa

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-41
Fax: 0512/22550-77

m.jaeger@schuler.co.at

Mirnesa Karabegovic

Information Küchenabteilung Völs

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-21
Fax: 0512/22550-77
info_voels@schuler.co.at

Lisa-Maria Kappel

Information

Giessenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

l.kappel@schuler.co.at

 


 

Brigitte Kircher

Sekretariat

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

b.kircher@schuler.co.at

Simone Wendlinger

Information

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-37
Fax: 0512/22550-77

s.wendlinger@schuler.co.at

Gabriele Wolf

Sekretariat

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-24
Fax: 0512/22550-77

g.wolf@schuler.co.at

 


 

Katrin Lechner

Kassa

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

k.lechner@schuler.co.at

Sarah Gatscher

Lehrling

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

s.gatscher@schuler.co.at

Maria Giner

Information

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

m.giner@schuler.co.at