Abteilung Elektro Völs

Günther Klambauer

Braunware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-42
Fax: 0512/22550-77

g.klambauer@schuler.co.at

Oliver Eme

Braunware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-945
Fax: 0512/22550-77

o.eme@schuler.co.at

Horst Panzer

Braunware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-914
Fax: 0512/22550-77

h.panzer@schuler.co.at


 

Herbert Schöpf

Braunware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-931
Fax: 0512/22550-77

h.schoepf@schuler.co.at

Werner Greimel

Weißware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-944
Fax: 0512/22550-77

w.greimel@schuler.co.at

Michael Brunner

Weißware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-911
Fax: 0512/22550-77

m.brunner@schuler.co.at


 

Adam Fa

Weißware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-954
Fax: 0512/22550-77

a.fa@schuler.co.at

Michael Gschliesser

Weißware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-922
Fax: 0512/22550-77

m.gschliesser@schuler.co.at

Elfi Holzmann

Weißware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550
Fax: 0512/22550-77

voels@schuler.co.at


 

Petra Kranebitter

Weißware

Gießenweg 1
A-6176 Völs
Tel.: 0512/22550-943
Fax: 0512/22550-77

p.kranebitter@schuler.co.at